Department of Parks and Recreation

THE CITY OF AVA MISSOURI

3 & 4 Year Old T-Ball SCHEDULES 2019

*Home team will be in 3rd base dugout


Visitor vs. Home


Week 1

Saturday June 1

8:00 a.m. Miller's Lawn Service vs Stockmans Bank

9:00 a.m. Wild Orange Boutique vs Douglas County Veterans Association


Week 2

Saturday June 8

8:00 a.m. Stockmans Bank vs Wild Orange Boutique

9:00 a.m. Douglas County Veterans Association vs Miller's Lawn Service


Week 3

Saturday June 15

8:00 a.m. Douglas County Veterans Association vs Stockmans Bank

9:00 a.m. Wild Orange Boutique vs Miller's Lawn Service


Week 4

Saturday June 22

8:00 a.m. Wild Orange Boutique vs Douglas County Veterans Association

9:00 a.m. Stockmans Bank vs Miller's Lawn Service


Week 5

Saturday June 29

8:00 a.m. Wild Orange Boutique vs Douglas County Veterans Association

9:00 a.m. Miller's Lawn Service vs Stockmans Bank




~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

5 & 6 Year Old T Ball Schedules 2019 revised


*Home Team will be in 3rd Base dugout


Visitor vs Home


Week 1

Monday May 20

6:00 MOCH vs Bloodhound Construction

7:00 Paul Construction Company vs Jim's Body Shop

8:00 Reed's Construction vs Cheyney Auction Company


Thursday May 23

6:00 Bloodhound Construction vs Paul Construction Company

7:00 Jim’s Body Shop vs Reed’s Construction

8:00 MOCH vs Cheyney Auction Company


Week 2

Thursday May 30

6:00 Paul Construction Company vs Cheyney Auction Company

7:00 MOCH vs Reed’s Construction

8:00 Bloodhound Construction vs Jim’s Body Shop


Week 3

Monday June 3

6:00 Cheyney Auction Company vs Bloodhound Construction

7:00 Paul Construction Company vs MOCH

8:00 Reed's Construction vs Jim's Body Shop


Thursday June 6

6:00 Bloodhound Construction vs MOCH

7:00 Jim's Body Shop vs Cheyney Auction Company

8:00 Reed's Construction vs Paul Construction Company


Week 4

Monday June 10

6:00 Bloodhound Construction vs Reed's Construction

7:00 MOCH vs Jim's Body Shop

8:00 Paul Construction Company vs Cheyney Auction Company




~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

7-8 Coach Pitch Boys SCHEDULES 2019

*Home team will be in 3rd base dugout


Visitor vs Home


Week 1

Tuesday May 21

6:00 Reed's Construction vs MOCH

7:00 Action Realty vs Wade Law Firm


Friday May 24

6:00 MOCH vs Action Realty

7:00 Wade Law Firm vs Reed's Construction


Week 2

Tuesday May 28

6:00 Reed's Construction vs Action Realty

7:00 Wade Law Firm vs MOCH


Friday May 31

6:00 Wade Law Firm vs Action Realty

7:00 MOCH vs Reed's Construction


Week 3

Tuesday June 4

6:00 Reed's Construction vs Wade Law Firm

7:00 Action Realty vs MOCH


Friday June 7

6:00 MOCH vs Wade Law Firm

7:00 Action Realty vs Reed's Construction


Week 4

Tuesday June 11

6:00 Reed's Construction vs MOCH

7:00 Action Realty vs Wade Law Firm


Friday June 14

6:00 MOCH vs Action Realty

7:00 Wade Law Firm vs Reed's Construction


Week 5

Tuesday June 18

6:00 Reed's Construction vs Action Realty

7:00 Wade Law Firm vs MOCH


Friday June 21

6:00 Wade Law Firm vs. Action Realty

7:00 MOCH vs. Reed's Construction


Week 6

Tuesday June 25

6:00 Reed's Construction vs. Wade Law Firm

7:00 Action Realty vs. MOCH


Friday June 28

Make-up Games



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

7-9 Girls Schedule 2019

* Home team will be in 3rd base dugout


Visitor vs Home


Week 1

Tuesday May 21

6:00 p.m. Wolfe Cattle vs E & J’s Gun Shop

7:30 p.m. Ozark Mountain Exteriors vs E & J’s Gun Shop


Week 2

Tuesday May 28

6:00 p.m. Wolfe Cattle vs Ozark Mountain Exteriors

7:30 p.m. E & J’s Gun Shop vs Ozark Mountain Exteriors


Week 3

Tuesday June 4

6:00 p.m. Ozark Mountain Exteriors vs Wolfe Cattle

7:30 p.m. E & J's Gun Shop vs Wolfe Cattle



Week 4

Tuesday June 11

6:00 p.m. E & J's Gun Shop vs Wolfe Cattle

7:30 p.m. E & J’s Gun Shop vs Ozark Mountain Exteriors


Week 5

Tuesday June 18

6:00 p.m. Ozark Mountain Exteriors vs E & J’s Gun Shop

7:30 p.m. Ozark Mountain Exteriors vs Wolfe Cattle


Week 6

Tuesday June 25

6:00 p.m. Wolfe Cattle vs Ozark Mountain Exteriors

7:30 p.m. Wolfe Cattle vs E & J’s Gun Shop


Friday June 28

Make-up Games



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


10-13 Fast Pitch Girls SCHEDULES-2019

*Home team will be in 3rd base dugout


Visitor vs. Home


Week 1

Monday May 20

6:00 Cash Gas vs Kutz Car Clinic

7:30 MOCH vs Rick's Roofing


Thursday May 23

6:00 Kutz Car Clinic vs MOCH

7:30 Rick's Roofing vs Cash Gas


Week 2

Thursday May 30

6:00 Cash Gas vs MOCH

7:30 Rick's Roofing vs Kutz Car Clinic


Week 3

Monday June 3

6:00 Rick's Roofing vs MOCH

7:30 Kutz Car Clinic vs Cash Gas


Thursday June 6

6:00 Cash Gas vs Rick's Roofing

7:30 MOCH vs Kutz Car Clinic


Week 4

Monday June 10

6:00 Kutz Car Clinic vs Rick's Roofing

7:30 MOCH vs Cash Gas


Thursday June 13

6:00 Cash Gas vs Kutz Car Clinic

7:30 MOCH vs Rick's Roofing


Week 5

Monday June 17

6:00 Kutz Car Clinic vs MOCH

7:30 Rick's Roofing vs Cash Gas



Thursday June 20

6:00 Cash Gas vs MOCH

7:30 Rick's Roofing vs Kutz Car Clinic


Week 6

Monday June 24

6:00 Rick's Roofing vs. MOCH

7:30 Kutz Car Clinic vs. Cash Gas


Thursday June 27

Make-up Games



~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~